Save the drama fo’ yo’ mama! Oh yeah…that’s me

20121027-182804.jpg

The Dramatic Performance

My adorable little boy had perfected the art of not only having a meltdown but having a fake meltdown. He did not want to play in his GIANT play area while I went upstairs to grab something. He wanted to roam free like he does when I am watching. Sorry Buddy. Not going to happen. I know what sort of mayhem and foolishness you are capable of with me 3 feet away.

The “heartbreak of his life” suddenly stopped when I got to the top of the stairs. Hmmm…I guess the life of a 13 month old is not as rough as he put on.

Leave a Reply

