Honey, you broke what?

20121124-160452.jpg

Kind of glad it broke! The metal one looks better than the cheapo plastic one

My husband spewed obscenities from the bathroom which is never a good sign. He flushed and off came the flusher!

I got to our little Mom & Pop hardware store with 20 minutes to spare, replaced the knob and he barely had to come inside from hanging Christmas lights to watch the little man. It wasn’t exactly how I planned to celebrate #SmallBizSat but it works. I also shopped smaller merchants online for some unique gifts.

Where is my SuperMom shirt? I own one 🙂

Leave a Reply

